People - Adjunct Faculty

Bruce Breeding

  • Adjunct
  • Department: History
  • Office: Danville Campus
  • Mailing Address: Keith 323
  • Email: bruce.breeding@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-6636

William (Bill) Farley

  • Adjunct
  • Department: History
  • Office: Corbin & Manchester Campuses
  • Mailing Address: Keith 323
  • Email: bill.farley@eku.edu
  • Phone: Corbin-Campus-859-622-6702-or-Manchester-Campus-859-622-6644

Neil Robert Kasiak

  • Adjunct
  • Department: History
  • Office: Keith 333
  • Mailing Address: Keith 323
  • Email: neil.kasiak@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1375

Jessica Madison

  • Adjunct
  • Department: History
  • Office: Keith 323
  • Mailing Address: Keith 323
  • Email: jessica.madison@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1287

Mark Mefford

  • Adjunct
  • Department: History
  • Office: Corbin Campus
  • Mailing Address: Keith 323
  • Email: mark.mefford@eku.edu
  • Phone: Corbin-Campus-859-622-6702

Sallie L. Powell

  • Adjunct
  • Department: History
  • Office: Keith 330
  • Mailing Address: Keith 323
  • Email: sallie.powell@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1255
Open