Skip to main content

Perry Memorial Scholarship Award Recipients

The Martha Ruth Burton Perry and Hollis Raymond Perry Memorial Scholarship is meant for a non-traditional undergraduate History or History Teaching major. (Click on link for instructions and application.)

Award Recipients:

2020: Joshua Pitcher

2019: Michael Phelps

2018: Dana Johns

2017: Kenya Duhamel & Dana Johns

2016: Dana Johns

Open /*deleted href=#openmobile*/