Skip to main content

Quentin Begley Keen Scholarship Recipients

The Quentin Begley Keen Award, named for a longtime EKU History Department faculty member, is given annually to the department’s top rising junior History or History/Teaching major.

Award Recipients:

2021: Brandan Lang

2020: Melvin Diggs

2019: John Kinnett

2018: Timbre McCoy

2017:  Kacy Coldiron

2016: Amanda Bowman

2015: Katherine Lawson

2014: Lauren Coyne

2013: Isacc Ramsey

2012: Trenton James Ackerman

2011: Heather Jones

2010: Brittany Ash & Joanna Wynkoop

2009: Amanda Stubblefield

2008: Caleb Rice

Open /*deleted href=#openmobile*/