Skip to main content

Topmiller History Scholarship Recipients

The Topmiller History Scholarship began in December 2011 and is awarded to the top history M.A. student in HIS 800 for books. Established in honor of the late Robert Topmiller.

Award Recipients:

2021: Jacob Johnson

2020: Zachary Patrick

2019: Shellae Lucas

2018: Paolo D'Amato

2017: Alexandra Sowers

2016: Brandyn Boyd

2015: Matthew Gerth

2014: Hannah Carlin

2013: Chasity Hunt

2012: A.J. Hundley

Open /*deleted href=#openmobile*/